b.fab(ulous) b.day

For all the meh that May has brought, it’s also had some pretty great moments too.  One of them was celebrating my bday on the dance floor with my b.fab.fitness peeps.  Sadly, with it being the last week of school, we lost 10-12 people who wanted to be there, but had other commitments.  I was lucky enough to have them all contact me though to say they cared and were sad to miss out.  That was pretty special in and of itself.

Loving what I do is easy when I get to be surrounded by such awesome people.  Even more crazy is that they pay me to be around them  🙂

JR bfab bday class

 

Leave a Reply

