Pic Purge

Last night I plugged my phone into the computer to easily transfer some pics I had just taken of business inventory.  While scrolling through, I realized how many other photos were lingering that I no longer needed and decided to do a little purge.  Two hours later, I emerged from the computer. (Wha?!)  Not only had I deleted the pics I didn’t need, but I also moved every other shot into organized folders on my computer and completely cleared my phone’s photo library.  THOUSANDS of photos.

It really was an unnecessary task, but I feel better.

Leave a Reply

