I’m An Open Bill

This weekend I finally confronted some fears and opened the giant stack of bills I had been turning a blind eye to.  It was pretty amazing how quickly the stress melted away once I put a ‘known’ to the unknown.  It was no longer this giant looming scary blackhole, but exact numbers and due dates that I could tackle and plan for.

No matter what problem is ahead of you, face it.  The problem in your head is always bigger than the one that’s actually waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

