Passive Aggressive Income

My wife just sent me a blog that has great ideas for ways to create passive income …. the kind of income where, once your initial startup is in place, you don’t really have to do much to maintain what’s producing the income.  (I’m not sure that sentence made sense, but we’re gonna go with it anyway)

So – the question is – will I actually do any of these things?  So many of them are great ideas.  Several are within my wheelhouse of abilities/talents.  But my history tells me that no matter how perfect something is, it’s rare that I pursue it to the finish line.  Hell, it’s rare that I pursue it to the starting line.

So how do I get out of this pattern?  Stop telling myself that I’m the type of person who never starts/finishes and just do it already.

Leave a Reply

