Basic Bitch

I didn’t blog again yesterday … and this time it wasn’t intentional.  I totally forgot.  Go me.  Ironically it was Work of Art Wednesday and I actually had an update for that.  (I feel like I’ve written that exact line in a previous blog …. I also feel like I’ve written that one as well).

So that makes today ThursDIY ….of which I have no updates.  SO … here’s to some art news:

I’m almost finished with the commission I started months ago.  (Yes, months)  I am the kind of procrastination …which is dumb when I have money attached to this simple (ha) task.  Here is the (almost) finished product.  ta-da!

painting

Leave a Reply

